Estates and IT Services - IT Group

IT Group Executive Team

Matt Hall - Head of Enterprise Architecture
email: mhall@bournemouth.ac.uk

Paul Marr - Head of IT Operations
email: pmarr@bournemouth.ac.uk

Sarah Povey - Head of IT Development
email: spovey@bournemouth.ac.uk

Jackie Pryce - Head of Client Services
email: jpryce@bournemouth.ac.uk

Operational Managers

Ken Bissell - IT Operations (Infrastructure) Manager
email: kbissell@bournemouth.ac.uk

Mark Flexman - Service Planning Manager
email: mflexman@bournemouth.ac.uk

Andrew Floyd - End Point Services Manager
email: afloyd@bournemouth.ac.uk

Diana Leggott - Service Operations Manager
email: dleggott@bournemouth.ac.uk

IT Development Managers

Phil Downes - Web Services Development Manager
email: pdownes@bournemouth.ac.uk

Jon Henly - Business Systems Development Manager
email: jhenly@bournemouth.ac.uk

Claire Wilkinson - Platform Development Manager
email: wilkinsonc@bournemouth.ac.uk

IT Project Practice

Dr Mike Weaver - Project Practice Manager
email: mweaver@bournemouth.ac.uk

Tony Furbank - Principal Project Manager
email: tfurbank@bournemouth.ac.uk

Natalie Johnson - Principal Project Manager
email: njohnson@bournemouth.ac.uk

Programme Management Office

Carolyn Harman - Programme Management Office Manager
email: charman@bournemouth.ac.uk

Contact

Your first point of contact is the IT Service Desk: 01202 965515.