Skip to main content

Scientific committee and organising staff

Conference Host

Prof Dimitrios Buhalis: dbuhalis@bournemouth.ac.uk

Chairs of Scientific Committee and Organisation

Dr Tim Gale: tgale@bournemouth.ac.uk

Dr Daisy Fan: dfan@bournemouth.ac.uk 

Dr Philipp Wassler: pwassler@bournemouth.ac.uk

Prof Adele Ladkin: aladkin@bournemouth.ac.uk

Prof Adam Blake: ablake@bournemouth.ac.uk