Skip to main content

Regional managers

We have a number of regional managers, each of whom is responsible for different countries around the world.

As well as dealing with student enquiries from these areas, they also travel to meet prospective students, attend events overseas and keep in touch with our representatives.

Please contact your regional manager if you have any queries or concerns.

Andy Thompson (Europe)
Email: athompson@bournemouth.ac.uk
Countries: Bulgaria, UK, Norway,  

Rachel Sunderland (South East Asia)
Email: rsunderland@bournemouth.ac.uk
Countries: Ghana and Nigeria, South Korea, Taiwan

Nuria Moyano-Martin (Europe)
Email: nmmartin@bournemouth.ac.uk
Countries: Turkey, Cyprus, Greece, Italy, Spain, Portugal

Ryan Miles (South East Asia)
Email: rmiles@bournemouth.ac.uk
Countries: Romania, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam

Kamila Kharebashvili (South and Central Asia)
Email: kkharebashvili@bournemouth.ac.uk
Countries: China, Hong Kong, India

Luciana Figueiredo (The Americas)
Email: lfigueiredo@bournemouth.ac.uk
Countries: France, Germany, Lebannon, USA/Canada