Skip to main content

Regional managers

We have a number of regional managers, each of whom is responsible for different countries around the world.

Please see their email address as well as their link to unibuddies below.  Unibuddies is an online chat platform that connects you to BU staff members, our admissions team as well as students studying at BU. 

You can also meet them online during one of our upcoming virtual open days

Andy Thompson (Europe)
Email: athompson@bournemouth.ac.uk
Countries: Bulgaria, UK, Norway,  

Chat with Andy

Rachel Sunderland (South East Asia)
Email: rsunderland@bournemouth.ac.uk
Countries: Ghana and Nigeria, South Korea, Taiwan

Chat with Rachel

Nuria Moyano-Martin (Europe)
Email: nmmartin@bournemouth.ac.uk
Countries: Turkey, Cyprus, Greece, Italy, Spain, Portugal

Chat with Nuria

Ryan Miles (South East Asia)
Email: rmiles@bournemouth.ac.uk
Countries: Romania, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam

Chat with Ryan

Kamila Chmielewska (East and South Asia)
Email: kchmielewska@bournemouth.ac.uk 
Countries: China, Hong Kong, India

Chat with our India Team

Luciana Figueiredo (The Americas)
Email: lfigueiredo@bournemouth.ac.uk
Countries: France, Germany, Lebanon, USA/Canada

Chat with Luciana