Skip to main content

Representatives in Malaysia

We have several representatives in Malaysia (see below for contact details), located in various cities around the country. They are available to assist you with your application to study at BU. When you apply for one of our courses, you can choose whether to do so directly, or to submit your application form via your local representative, who will liaise with us throughout the application process.

Our representatives in Malaysia

Peninsular Malaysia

AUG Student Services

AUG Student Services - Sabang Jaya
8, Jalan SS 15/8, Ss 15, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor
+603 56343767
malaysia@augstudy.com

AUG Student Services - Penang
441-G-9, Pulau Tikus Plaza, Jalan Burma, 10350 Penang
+604 2286027
penang@augstudy.com

AUG Student Services - Ipoh
54, Persiaran Greenhill, 30450 Ipoh, Perak
+605 2530881
ipoh@augstudy.com

AUG Student Services - Kuala Lumpur
Suite 19.02, 19th Floor, Wisma MCA, 163 Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur
+603 2162 2266
kl@augstudy.com

AUG Student Services - Nilai
LK2-01-02, Blok LK2, Laman Komersil Areca, Putra Nilai, 71800 Nilai,
Negeri Sembilan
+606 7907988
nilai@augstudy.com

AUG Student Services - Melaka
203-B, Jalan Kenanga 3/29A, Off Jalan Gajah Berang, Taman Kenanga,
75200 Melaka
+606 2866711
melaka@augstudy.com

Mabecs Malaysia - Selangor
AGC MABECS 
B-3A-5 Block B West, PJ8, No.23, Jalan Barat, 46050 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia 
Tel: 0060 3 79567655/439
partners@mabecs.com 

PDVL.com Overseas Study Kuala Lumpur T2A-22-08, Menara 3, No 296, Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: 00601 66480641
Email: kl@pd-vl.com  

PDVL.com Overseas Study - Penang
Level 16, Gurney Paragon Office, Tower, Jalan Kelawei, Georgetown,10250, Penang
Tel: +604-2228846 / Fax: +604-2228846
penang@pd-vl.com

GEN Education Counselling & Student Services Centres – Kuala Lumpur
Unit 16.03, 16th Floor, Wisma MCA, 163, Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: (+6) 03 2161 5875 / (+6) 03 2181 5875 / (+6) 012 320 0413/ (+6) 012 320 1763
kl@gen-education.com

GEN Education Counselling & Student Services Centres – Johor
No. 25-2, Jalan Austin Height 3, Taman Mount Austin, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia.
Tel: (+6) 016 228 9892
jb@gen-education.com

United Kingdom Education Centre (UKEC) - Selangor
Unit 7B, Jalan PJS 11/7, Bandar Sunway, 47500, Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
Tel: (+6) 035 6127 213
malaysia@ukec.com

 

East Malaysia

PDVL.com Overseas Study - Kota Kinabalu
Lot B-1-2, 1st Floor, Block B, Karamunsing Capital, Lorong Capital, 88100 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
Tel: +6088-253 992 / Fax: +6088-253 992
kotakinabalu@pd-vl.com

PDVL.com Overseas Study- Sibu
Floor 2, No.12, Lorong Wong King Huo 3A, 96000 Sibu, Sarawak.
Tel: +6084-339915 / Fax: +6084-339915
sibu@pd-vl.com

PDVL.com Overseas Study - Kuching
B424-B432,Tower B2, Level 4, ICOM Square Jalan Pending, 93450 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia.
Tel: +6010 9826893
kuching@pd-vl.com

GEN Education Counselling & Student Services Centres - Kota Kinabalu
8-1, 8th Floor, Suria Sabah Shopping Mall, No 1, Jalan Tun Fuad Stephens, 88000, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia.
Tel: (+6) 088 36 6535 / (+6) 012 320 2681 / (+6) 012 503 2027
sabah@gen-education.com

GEN Education Counselling & Student Services Centres - Kuching
Ground Floor & 1st Floor, Sublot 5, Song Plaza, Jalan Tun Jugah, 93350 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia.
Tel: (+6) 082 57 2875 / (+6) 082 57 3875 / (+6) 012 320 2258 / (+6) 012 320 2568
sarawak@gen-education.com​

​GEN Education Counselling & Student Services Centres - Sibu
2nd Floor, No.10, Lorong Chew Siik Hiong 5, 96000 Sibu, Sarawak, Malaysia.
Tel: (+6) 084 21 1346 / (+6) 012 320 2597
sibu@gen-education.com

GEN Education Counselling & Student Services Centres - Sarikei
No. 10, Tingkat 1, Lorong 1, Jalan Bersatu, 96100, Sarikei, Sarawak, Malaysia.
Tel: (+6) 012 320 1593
sarikei@gen-education.com