Skip to main content

Organising committee

Prof. Amor Abdelkader, Associate Professor in Advanced Materials, aabdelkader@bournemouth.ac.uk 

Tilak Ginige, Senior Academic in Environmental Law, tginige@bournemouth.ac.uk

Dr Iain Green, Senior Academic in Biological Sciences, igreen@bournemouth.ac.uk

Roxanne King, Sustainability Manager – Environment and Green Economy, roxanne.king@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Alain Simons, Lecturer in Games Technology Programming, asimons@bournemouth.ac.uk

Prof. Rick Stafford, Professor of Marine Biology and Conservation, rstafford@bournemouth.ac.uk

Dr Karen Thompson, Senior Academic in Leadership, Strategy & Organisations, kthompson@bournemouth.ac.uk

Dr Patrick Van Calster, Senior Academic in Criminology, pvancalster@bournemouth.ac.uk

Organisation Committee Support Team

  • Rina Cindrak
  • Merve Demir
  • Eva-Mae Eighteen
  • Joseph McMullen
  • Georgia O'Brien
  • Michael Sinshaw
  • Nivedh Sreejit